Removing Users

Updated 5 months ago by Laura Goepel

Summary

Removing users is an optional feature to visually clean up the Compliance page. Users cannot be deleted from Compliance, but removing them will remove their profile from the default view. 

Removing Users

  1. Go to the Signatures dropdown and choose Compliance
  1. On the left side, use the Search box to search for users by their email address
  2. When found, click the Mark Removed button
  1. The user is Removed. Confirmation can be seen at the top of the profile

Filter by Removed or Remove Hidden

  1. The default view hides removed users. To show removed, click “Remove Hidden”
  1. Removed shows removed users. Click Removed to toggle to the next view

  1. Removed or Unremoved shows all profiles

Un-Remove a User

  1. To un-remove a user, toggle on the Removed view. Once in Removed view, search for the user by email. Click “Un-Remove User” on their profile


How did we do?