Removing users from the Compliance view (classic UI)
Overview
Section titled “Overview”Removing users is an optional feature that visually cleans up the Compliance page. Users can’t be deleted from Compliance, but removing them takes their profile out of the default view. You can show removed users again, and un-remove them, at any time.
Removing a user
Section titled “Removing a user”-
In the Signatures menu, select Compliance.
-
On the left of the screen, use the Search box to find the user by their email address.
-
When you’ve found the user, select Mark Removed.

The user is now removed. A Removed label at the top of the profile confirms it.

Showing removed users
Section titled “Showing removed users”The checkbox under the search box switches between three views. Select it to move to the next view.
- Remove Hidden
- The default view. Removed users are hidden.
- Removed
- Shows only removed users.
- Removed or Unremoved
- Shows all profiles.
Un-removing a user
Section titled “Un-removing a user”- Switch to the Removed view.
- Search for the user by email.
- On their profile, select Un-Remove User.





